Do you agree or disagree with the following statement When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e mail they will produce better work for the project Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, communication is a very important issue in every situation. When people try to communicate with each other they become more effective iv their life, also communication in person and face to face have many benefits for people. Some people have inclined toward the opinion that communication should be in person, especially in classroom and when classmates or colleagues work together in some project, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective, and believe today's and with development of technology and the internet, students can connect to each other by e-mail. As far as I am concerned, is much better to students connect to each other in person and communicate with their classmates. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first significant point to be mentioned is that when students connect to each other in person and get information about their project by communication, they are more comfortable about that project and can work on it effectively. In addition, students help each other to solve problems together and everyone get involve in project, and at the end of the semester the result would be promising. Take my personal experience as a compelling example; when I was in university, I had to work on a project with another student, but at the beginning of that semester corona virus became a pandemic and spread all over the world, so we had to stay at home, and do our project. Hence, we had to connect with each other by e-mail, and sending information for each other, after a while my classmate left the project, and did not answer to me anymore, so I talked to my professor and explain the situation but he told me that I had to finish the project alone, and that was very disappointing for me, and at the end of the semester I had a bad grad on the project.

Another reason, which should taken into consideration, is that when students connect with e-mail and share information by that, there is a possibility to some information get missed or their classmate understand the information in a wrong way, so whole the project go to the wrong direction, but if student connect to each other in person, they can understand every details of the project, and done it with perfect results. For instance, when I was in high school, I had to work with my classmate on some project, she sent information by e-mail and, I did not understand the meaning of that information, next day when I saw her, I asked about previous information and I realize that I misunderstood, so I believe when students do their project in person and communicate with each other the probability of error is reduced.

In conclusion, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that it is necessary for students to connect with each other in person, and do their project in correct way, and at the end get excellent grade in that project.