Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is critically important to know that youth are one of the pillars of society. Personally, I believe that young people provide a lot of their time for improving and helping their community. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, young people provide their services to the community by establishing many associations and institutions which aim to help people by providing jobs, dorms, and food for anyone who needs help. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. In the last year, my friend has established an institution for helping anyone who cannot find a job in our country or presenting financial aids for families in need. As a result, a lot of young and old people found jobs and so many families got financial assistance to help them , especially during Ramadan. Therefore, he asked me to come with him to provide this help for our community instead of doing nothing for enhancing the community, so I accepted his invitation, and now I am working with him without any salary or financial return, but I am feeling glad and proud because I am introducing a pretty work to my country. If I had known about this work in the past, I would have helped more people.

Furthermore, youth can provide their help using websites on the internet by creating pages or channels that aim to make a smile on poor persons. For instance, there is a person who presents a program on YouTube, his name is Ghaith, and this man introduces his help to people who do not have a house or have financial debt without showing his face to the viewers and by changing his voice. As a result, a lot of people have solved their problems and have changed their life through his program. In addition, this man is considered a role model for each young person, and they are trying to make things like him in the Middle East.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that youth are doing as much as they can to help their community. This is because young people establish associations to provide good deeds, and they are using the internet to make people happier.