Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In today's progressive and sophisticated world where we live in, it is apparent that people need to become involved in numerous problems and issuses of their hectic lifes and they should overcome those obstacles.while some individuals hold the opinion that thay do very few things well owing to the fact that they are busy, I; believe that it is possible to get things done successfully, and the reasons to substantiate my view point are elaborated upon hereunder.

The first reason which comes to my mind is that with the spread of information and advent of internet, individuals can easily learn how to do works effectively. As a matter of fact, thay can get the information about alot of things and assess how thay perform it shortly and precisely by just watching the program that they want to do in internet at their house. as an illustration, I used to go to my english class every odd day and that programm took a lot of my precious time since I had to go by my car and it lasted 5 hours. but when I became familiar with internet-based english course, I started to use it and result was perfect because it lasted 2 hours and I had time not only to practice with my piano but also to exercise at "stars" club. had I not use internet-based courses,I would not have had an opportunity to play piano and to exercise.

moreover, everyone in order to survive in these days needs to have a schedule which prioritizes activities and assigns how long he or she will work. although people might be very busy, a schedule will assist them so as to do their work completely and to do not feel overwhelming. my example drives this notion home. since last year I started to organize and prioritize my programs and activities. the result of do that course of action was great because never before had I had time to do all my works that I had to do.

In conclusion, taking all the aforemention reasons and points into accounts, I strongly believe that with using internet and technology and having a schedule, people can do divers tasks.