Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Truth is the key to everything we do in our lives whether it is relationship or any work we are engaged in. I agree that always telling the truth establish a strong relationship between people. Relationships are built upon truth. If we started

lying , trust also gets started shaking.

People are being with each other because they trust each other whether they are married,friends or any colleague with whom the person is working.A lie in our life can damage everything and to hide that lie, we will say another lie and ultimately it would be so much of lies that it becomes difficult to remember and even hide.A pile of lies would be build up.I want to take my example when I was in class 11th , I lied to my father regarding the participation in the celebration of teacher's day but I had a plan of bunking the school.And when i reached school i didn't knew that i was being followed by my father because he had a doubt that i was lying to him and he caught me red- handed bunking the school but still to cover up i told him another lie which clearly indicates to cover up one lie we have to speak bunch of lies from then I understood that whatever i am gonna do I would speak truth to everyone no matter what the consequences.

We started speaking lie because we are afraid of the consequences or what will happen aftermath but the reality is if we

speak the truth to any person we would be scold but ultimately our trust would be instill with that person . Trust is the

foundation to everything in life if a married couple started speaking lies to each other and one day will come they would

end up having a divorce . Many of the politicians they pretend to be doing good for the public by masquerading their reality and making money by fooling people but when people came to know their reality , all of their pretensions go in vain and they no longer get the support of public .

In conclusion , I just want to quote a famous adage that " Honesty is the best policy " so bring this adage into our lives and

started speaking truth to everyone important in our lives as it is the core for any relationship without worrying about

the repercussions .