Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Communication is significant and inseparable part of our life, hence it is important to inform another with information. In this regard, whether telling the truth or not depends on specific case. Some think that telling the truth is essential for whatever situations, some disagree with that idea. However, as far as I concerned, telling the truth is the most consideration in any relationship between people due to some reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, telling the truth creates the belief to others. As a matter of fact, belief is an abstract, fragile thing that takes a long time to build. However, telling the truth often is a good way to create belief. The listener believe in the speaker completely by the though they never lie or betray to them. More profoundly, the listener also responds to the speaker with honesty, kindness thanks to their feelings from the speaker. A good example for this is when I broke my mother’s favourite vase. At first, I was afraid of being punished after telling her the broken vase. Then, I decided to tell her the truth because of guilty feelings in my mind. Contradict to my though, she praised me on being brave to confess my mistake. This is a good lesson in creating relationship with people.

In addition, telling the truth is a good way to express one’s opinion. As a matter of fact, talking frankly to each other makes the relationship better because the listener and the speaker will sympathy to each other’s case. Indeed, while the speaker feels free because of expressing his opinion, the listener gets sympathy to the speaker because of putting their shoes in other’s case. Importantly, finding a solution to a problem or issue is faster by telling the truth. As the prior can know how destructive of a problem, they make decisions to solve them at fast rate. The veracity of this claim could be evaluated through a meticulous observation on the mass of evidences. For example, problems with peers in working is no longer rare nowadays. One of the best way to solve this problem is talking honestly to the boss, who may find the solution to improve the problems in working environment. By expressing their opinion, worker can make all effort to their job without caring others. Therefore, telling the truth benefit to the relationship between people.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that telling the truth is the most important part in any relationship between people. This is not only because its creation of belief to others but also a good way to express opinion. Therefore, there is no need for lying to each other in a relationship