Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reasons and examples to support your an

Activities at school has attracted much social concern. Some educational experts suggested that sports and social activities at universities and colleges have the same importance as classes and they should receive equal financial support. Personally, I strongly, agree with the argument.

On the one hand, what has been put under consideration is studying efficiency. The fact is that sports or outdoor activities creates chances for students to have breaks after classes. Therefore, it is possible for them refresh themselves and get relaxed after a hard-working time. As a result, students are supposed to free their mind and it stands as a key factor to have a creative thinking to study better. Consequently, social activities play a crucial role in stimulating the improvement of study productivity. More importantly, it cannot be denied that if students take part in recreational activities at school, they will be exposed with a variety of different situations. It leads to a fact that there is a likelihood for them to reflect themselves and be aware of their strength and weakness. On that ground, needless to say, it is able for them to gradually fill their gap in capability. As a consequence, students are certain to make progress in raising their study performance. By and large, it is highly likely that attending social activities is a good idea for students.

On the other hand, some people might say that involving in physical activities at school takes students so much time. Accordingly, it sets extremely stress on students since they do not have enough time for finishing exercises and reviewing information. However, it is just applicable to a minority. It widely know that schools only allow an appropriate numbers and limited types of social activities. Hence, students can both have their attendance on their favorite activities and put everything under control. Furthermore, by putting a hand in social activities, students stands a golden chance to meet and interact with a lot of people. Correspondingly, it is apparent that they are bound to widen their range of relationship. For this reason, students have more opportunities to receive many supports from others in their studying. This, in turn, forms a significant contribution to enhancing their proficiency. Subsequently, it is more easy for them to be admired by other people and to be made up with satisfactory feelings. Beyond any doubt, the idea that taking part in social activities brings extremely stress to students is possible end in collapse.

All the factors mentioned above are evidence supporting my agreement. It is strongly recommended that everyone should take my writing into careful consideration in order to make an suitable decision on attending activities at school.