TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Successful career has been a burning global issue. Some adult people suggest that it is crucial for juveniles to improve the capability of relating well to people to gain the success in the future. Personally, I agree with this suggestion.

On one hand, what I put in my priority is blooming career. The fact is that knowing many surrounding people, young people are highly likely to be confident. This has a tendency to bring lots of satisfaction to them when being in the working time. As a result, their efficiency rate in job is bound to be upgraded remarkably. It is a great opportunity for them to acquire a colorful career. More importantly, owning the great prestige creates chances for students to extend their relationship. It follows that they are supposed to meet a lot of successful people in many areas. These have a tendency to help new workers overcome the trouble that they encounter in job. Thus, there is likelihood that their career progresses successively. For this reason, their career is likely to be surrounded by the wonderful things. Beyond any doubt, creating a stable relationship encourages youth to gain the triumph in future career.

On the other hand, it is claimed that making oneself known to many people wastes extremely broad amount of time. Consequently, they are certain to get the job failure. However, it is just applicable to a minority. In fact, juveniles always schedule regular works appropriately. For this reason, time is highly likely to be used effectively. In addition, regarding other people creates chances for youth to self-assess. It is a marvelous condition for them to realize their weakness that they carry for a long time. Subsequently, they have a tendency to perfect themselves. Therefore, they are bound to become a smart person that many people admire. It is the essence of a fruitful career. By and large, the claim that spending time for good relationship causes the failure in job is unrealistic.

In summary, for all the mentioned above, subsidizing time for other people is a wise idea. It is strongly advised that adults should take my writing into the great consideration to guideline an appropriate policy on successful career.