Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently I change my mind about sports and social activities, according to my personal experiences and new researches, for good results in the study we need to be calm and not stress, The best way to achieve this stage is the sport and talking with a friend. Obviously, the right brain is in a sound body.

As a personal memory, In high school period, Our high school just emphasized to classes, and this procedure led to that, most of the students who were shy, cornered and always drop out of school group activities, later in their personal life could not get their rights. These students always sat alone and never involved themselves with other guys in group sports like football or in-class activity preferred to do those alone, and high school was satisfied that these students are doing their homework, not wrong. The other side was university, a place that sports and social activities were as important as classes and libraries and nearly got equal financial support along with classes and libraries.

Universities or colleges have important rules to train new generations who are self-confident, healthy, and struggle with problems as a group. If, when you are young, work on your social activities, you will be more successful in your personal life. The act of sports, no one can deny it.

Base on my opinion at any time of our life, such as universities, colleges, or even at work, it should be a rule and get financial support for sports and social activities. People should understand that these activities are not a waste of time or budget.