In the modern era, people's lives are going through changes and become more complex. As some people may hold the view that since modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize; however, some others may take an opposite viewpoint. As far as I am concerned, I personally agree with first belief due to myriad reasons. I will delve into most conspicuous ones, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

First and foremost, when the lives become more comlex in respect of prior, forecasting the future becomes harder, which means every changes in the wide world could cause lots of issues. Based on this, people, especially young people should be ready for these issues and manage several situations. The ability of managing and solving issues naturally come from planning and organizing. Not only planning but also organizing situations is required. Planning helps young adults to understand their position in future life and organizing helps to order actions in future. For example, having finished the college, I planned entering university in my favor field of science. Furthermore, I have organized my steps to succeed in exams to the extend that I graduated in data science last year.

The second reason, one should take into account this significant that have a plausible plan for future can relieve stress. Young people often face situations which have never experienced them before. This lack of knowledge about different circumstances causes mental illnesses, particularly stress is the main tangible reason of mental problems. The ability to plan and organize situations give the young people guarantee that they could control every phenomena in future. Thus, this controlling on future decisions relaxes young adults and avoids these people getting mental illnesses. For instance, my friend never have had a simple plan for her life, until one day she bankrupted since lots of debts. She never had a plan to gave them back to the extend that she faced lots of financing issues.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples leads us to the conclusion that based upon the today's lifestyle. Incapacity to forecast the future and relieve stress are two main reason of my statement. Actually there are some other reasons and examples advocate the claim which is not mentioned above. By and large I highly recommend that young people should gain the ability to plan and organize circumstances.