Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Company should pay for employee to get university degree.

In modern societies, there are various companies that all of them have competition together. Each of them has perfect conditions for workers which these states have impacts on their popularity. In my opinion, one of the good prerequisites is paying money to an employee for their educations at a high level, because this work has positive feedback for the company. I will address the most discernible reasons I feel this way in the following essay.

To begin with, having an educated employee has different points for factories because a skillful employee with his/her knowledge can help the company to develop in better conditions. As you know, the educated staff has more information and he/she is professional in his/her major. If one company has an educated job-holder can improve the situation's company with his/her education and causes the company has an acceptable economic situation compared to other companies. Consequently, paying money to the employee by the company makes a good position for it. To further illustration, I would like to demonstrate a history. Two years ago, a textile company in my hometown makes a condition for their workers that to continue their educations. The company sent workers to a good university and asked them to learn especially a course about marketing techniques. After passed two years, now this company has a lot of branches in different cities, moreover, this company is the best textile factory in the whole country. Actually, the company with a rational think makes more money for it. The company's manager knew that if workers went to a college, they came back with more data which this knowledge creates a great condition for the company. As a result, if an office sends their employee to the university, they will get lot of skills that these abilities help the company has a better position.

Secondly, some workers in the company have a bad economic situation and for this reason, they cannot continue their education, so they have low confidence and this condition affect their works. The company can pay money to workers in order to follow their educations, so with this action, the company helps them and it causes workers to have more firmness. Therefore, this event causes employees to work carefully than before and it is good for the company. Consequently, giving more stipends to the employee by the office has benefits for both sides.

In conclusion, taking all the reasons and examples into account, I believe that if one company wants to have a light future, it should do a specific work like paying money to employees to keep on their training. This is because continuing education cause workers to take expertise and they gain more confidence that both of them help the company can enhance the condition.