Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the preserve of privacy of famous people is not strong enough and it is caused a lot of problem for this persons. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that the main causes of the low level of privacy of famous people are related to themselves. Because they used this fake materials and information about themselves for increasing the attention of people. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

First and foremost, sometimes we hear or read some information or pictures about famous people in the social networks that usually most of this news are lie and unreality. Unfortunately, some people spread false information, For example, created and shared an image from a woman actor in a not suitable place to destruction her personality. But, this image is not really taken on this place and produced by some computer application for instance photoshopped. Also, it is observed that recording a video from an athlete during bawl and distributed. but in my opinion, the personal life of each people should be safe and remain just for themselves. All of us may be having some mistake time in our life that done some mistake works. therefore it is very important that regards to the personality of each other.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that transmitting information about the family of the famous people led to created annoyance for them but they should have allowed of having a free life. Because they do not choices to have familiarity with famous people and sometimes transmitting fake news about this people led to collabs of their family.

Finally, yet importantly, this weakness in privacy led to decrease of quality of life. For example, imagine that when you arrive at any place all of the people want to take the photo and spoke with you. in the first maybe it was fun but after sometimes is become really the hardship. certainly, losing freedom in the society can make some mental diseases for this people.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that safety of the privacy is necessary for each member of society and especially for famous people who are more consideration for others. To preserve them from mentally and social damage from some delinquent and preventing from the extension of false news in the society.