Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the world is under rapid changes. Day by day, new technologies are created which raise up the importance of a high level of knowledge. As a result, unlike the past that everyone was able to perform every task, In these advanced days, each job need its own special requirements. In this regards, I vehemently assist that having a high level of knowledge, which is obtained by studying hard in school and university is much more important than having a relationship. Several reasons, three of which -that is- privatization, advancement in a job, as well as high attention to productivity, have a great consequences, are elaborated upon hereunder.

First and foremost, in the past, a significant portion of jobs are supervised by governments, in which a great source of budget exists. Therefore, such companies consume it without thinking about efficiency if their labors. As a result, they do not pay attention to the skill of their employees and hire employees with a good relationship. Nonetheless, by more privatization, companies understand that they must hire fully skilled labors. Therefore, the importance of studying hard is increased.

An equally important point in that without having a proper level of knowledge, even by having a strong relation, it is impossible to advance in the job. It is crystal clear that advancement is an unspliced part of every career. Even though a person hires by its relation, without enjoying a high level of skill and knowledge, it is impossible to advance and soon or later, he or she realizes that knowledge is much more necessary which indicates the importance of good efforts in schools.

Last but not least, by the globalization of industries and services, great attention is paid to raising up the productivity of companies. Therefore, companies only hire suitable employees. One example of this point is Iran Khodro, a car manufacturing in Iran, which rejected the hiring of president son and said to the president that we cannot reduce our productivity by hiring him.

To sum up, according to the aforementioned highly important statements and so many other reasons, the relationship is no more important in hiring. Therefore, let study hard and acquire a high level of skills to make our country and world into a prosperous and flourished ones.