Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the world of modern science and technology, there are several sources of information from all over the world. We can extract exact facts and figures with comparative study of divergent news resources. There are different ambiguous matters associated with some writings. For reliable and accurate news, we have to be informative enough to read more. Therefore, I completely advocate that a person must get information from many different news resources inorder to be well informed.

Firstly, a person can learn better if he can utilize the available resources of information. Consulting different news resources helps us improve our reading habit. This will increase our ability to analyze the information. There are numerous newspapers, online news portal and several news channels which are covering political events, accidents, meetings, wars, business, education and so on. But providing genuine information is not their sole objective, thus, we have to be more advisable and cognitive to grasp any information from such sources. Because, most of the resources are business oriented due to which they exaggerate negligible things into whole gigantic issues.

Secondly, with the advent of technology, everything is a click away. However, it is our decision to grab an opportunity to be informative and knowledgeable about the changes taking places in every nooks and corners of own country and other countries too. There has to be comparative study of resources. This will help us to compete in different real life situations. In the same way, we will be able to surge our intelligence level regarding information.

Thirdly, being informative will help us remove ambiguities publicised by unwanted news portal. We can share our knowledge to group of nearer people. One relevant information can be breezed everywhere in such a way that false information will be boycotted by the mass. Right to information is our human right. Hence, we have to be aware about the reliability and accuracy of the news we are engaging with. This will absolutely help to shore-up a well informative population.