Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources

When it comes to the issue of a person must get information from different resources in order to be well-informed, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might strongly disagree with this statement and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that it is important to get information from different resources in order to be well informed because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that in order to be well informed, person must get information from different resources. Today must of the people are depending on the internet for obtaining the information that they need. Not all the internet ‘s site are reliable. If the person depends on one site, he will not recognize the uncorrected information.

Another reason why I advocated the attitude of learning from multi resources. The information updated daily. So if the person depends on single source to obtain what he need, he may lose the information that updated recently. Eventually, his information seem old comparing to the last updated resources.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that if the person learns from different resources, this will make his mind more flexible and expend his knowledge by learning how each author write and thought.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people’s opinion are overwhelming too much to be ignored.