Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Thorought history,events happening around the world influence on indiividuals' life. The inevitable question which has always caused heated debate among academicians is whether people should get informed about events are occuring around the world or not. Some persons believe that it is crucial to knowing important events and some disagree. I am on the opinin that knowing all of thing all over the world is not essential. I the following essay, I will elaborate on my view point through two noticeable reasons.

First, all of happening are not positive and being informed about them cause much more stress. In fact,negetive news have not a constructive impact of performance of people. For example,consider a group of students that preparing themselves for exam, should they get informed about a catastrophic earthguake in a certain part of a world, this shocking news not only sad them and cause stress about morality of people but also engage their mind about more detailed about that disaster. Having got informed about sadness news, students started to got stress. This example illustrate that it is not necessary to get informed all of the news in the world.

Secondly, knowing about events all of the world disappointed people from paving their way to reach their goals. In other word, they miss their confidence to starting a new bussiness in according to status guo. For example, I can recall my father working in a big factory several years ago, and when he understanded that because of wolrd crisis this was possible the company got closed, he left his job and boght a new business but he always concened about a crisis and lost their self confidence for running that bussiness efficiently. Had he no engaged that news , he would be have that job now. This example demostrate that knowing all of happening is not crusial.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it s not significant to know event around the word because they cause stress and disappointed people. It is recommended that everyone do their best without notice to news.