Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

One of the most important milestone of recent decades is the advent of internet and satellites. By these devices people will get aware of everything that is happening around the world such as speeches, wars, matches. Some people may hold the view that knowing about all these events is not necessary.However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that knowing these news even if they are unlikely that they will affect our daily life is imperative and will have some advantages for personal and social life. I personally contend that the former beliefs is better.In the following paragraphs I will elaborate on my idea through three noticeable reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that social life are rely on connections and relatives by people and every body that can not find a good friend will be alone and as a result can not have a happy life. Indeed a key factor to have persons that your attitude be the same is the ability of speaking and having a lot of topic for that. Furthermore, by searching in the internet and watching news channel to know about political, sports that are doing on the world people can get closer to each other and get larger their friends. for example, my father buys a lot of newspaper every day and follow the news and his knowledge is very much about every thing and when he sees a new person he can be familiar with him very soon and he know many people and have powerful connections that are very useful for him because he can talk them when he is upset or they can help him in the troubles.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that these events will help us to take a right decision and get lower our mistakes for predicting the future. and give us the clue of the effects that these events will have on our country or our city. for instance, when Mr.Trump the president of U.S. have an speeches it is essential to listen him because he has the ability of doing every thing in the world and destroyed our country economic and attribute to his works we should know when and where investigate and spend our money to have lower disadvantages. By and large, knowing about other world's news is avoidable and without them we can not be successful in our life and be relax.

in conclusion, searching and looking for news to be aware of what in happening in the world is important and they help us to continue on a right lines and get our goals sooner and have a happy and enjoyable life with a big group of friend that like them and like us.