Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for for the government to spend money on art museum and concert halls than on recreational facilities such as swimming pools and play grounds.

Nowadays, people and more importance entertainment active, the government began construct all kings of entertainment place, like art museum or swimming, but government funds have limited. So I disagree this idea,I think the government should use money to build the swimming pools and play grounds.

Firstly, construct swimming pools can make teenagers get good exercise and relax. Nowadays, teenagers have all kinds of pressure, they do not have enough time to get good exercise lead to can not keep health. So, it is good exercising ways by swimming. Swimming can improve they body physique and lose weight. For example, my friends who name is XD. He always exercise by swimming. So, he have can keep good figure and get good body physique.

In the another hands, the swimming pools and play grounds are easier to accept than art museum by public. And the art museum or concert halls are more expensive than swimming pools or play grounds. No matter with constructing of tickets. People will more like spend money in the swimming pools instead of to watch art museum. And art museum or concert hall just one time, do not have repeat watch significance, but swimming pools and played grounds can repeat to play.

Finally, the played grounds is a great place to promote family relationship. In the weekend, the parents can carry to them children go to played ground together play. Children can get good relax and parents build relationship with them. And teenagers can invite their friends to together to play, it is good improve friendship way. For example, my friends and I well select in at the end of the final exam together to played grounds, we are very happy and we get good relax.

All in all, I think the swimming pools and played grounds is better to art museum. The swimming well more accessible to the general public, and can make people get good exercise and relax.