Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that all of the abilities can teach and can be improved in each person. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that each person have some special abilities naturally and this abilities transmit just genetically and practice for the increase an ability in person is not the very successful plan. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that leadership comes naturally and one can not learn to be a leader.

First and foremost, separate from new development in science and psychology, we have a lot of a good example that can be certified this claim that the ability of leadership do not just naturally and people can learn to become a leader. For example, Napoleon Bonapart that he was one of the famous leaders in the history of the world. his mother had a very significant role in teaching him and help him to increase his personality and self-confidence. Surely, without guilds of his mother, he could not become a renown leadership that everyone can remind his on their mind.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that we know that the person who studies in the sacred schools they have special training to prepared them for leading people in the societies. Most of the people accept them and follow their ideas and try to do their advice on their life. Certainly, all of these people have not this ability naturally, but they learn to become a leader by learning and spend a lot of different courses to increase their ability in this work.

Finally, yet importantly, each of natural ingenious cannot be flourished without presenting in the suitable condition to can grow. We have a lot of people that they have very special abilities but they do not never known and remained dormant forever. Identifying and improving each ability, especially in today's world needed the very precise method of determining and teaching to knowing talented people and teaching them. Furthermore, now through development in the education system, we have a lot of successful managers and supervisors that they become the leader just by study in the universities.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that the ability of leadership can to learn. Because of several historical and alive examples and result of psychologists research.