Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Leaders are the indespinsible part of each society. Excellent leaders can make bring out everyone best out of their jobs while improper leards are recipe to a disasster. Opinion on this issue are divided. Although some people believe that one can achieve the power of good leardership through practicing, others disagree with this point of view. In my opinion, learderships comes naturally. The reason why I believe so are manifold, however, three of the have great reasoning, which are elaborated hereunder.

First and foremost, an magnificient leader needs to be sturdy and strong enough to confront the hard times and pave the way for other colleagues. Such strong pecularity cannot being created over night; Leadership idiosyncrasis is needed. For instance, while I was a student at high school our pervious manger retired. Thus,we had a manger who was new to our school. She lack this inherent factor and owing to the fact the it was her first time ruling a school as giant as ours, she was not capable of managing our school as marvelouse as before. She needed a lot of time bring out her best for ruling the school. As years passed away, we though that finally there will be a day that she can mange our school as perfect as our perior manger did, but it never happened. Thereby, as can be inferenced from the example above, leadership is an inherent pecularity.

Second, there have been proved that each individual have differnet kind of IQ and EQ. We can expect everyone to have the same capability in doing each task. There is a great quot in my culture "leave the job for the one who knows it better." I am a great believer that people need to do task and jobs that comes naturally in them. So, the only thing they need is, promoting that idiosyncrasis for better perfomance in their job.

Last but not least, the will reinforce the percedeing claims, if this charachterestic was not inherently, then everyone could be a great leader. Which in retrospect, can be infernced there was not such a episode in all history. Great leaders like Mahtma Gandy, Barke Obama and so on, all had this ability naturally. On the other side, we can see people like Ahmdi Nejad, the previous persident of my country, who created a disasster for people of my country and economy of my country.

To sum up, no one can deny that fact the leaders impact on the companies, countries. And it has been proved that those with greater ability ruled better during history.