Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

I agreed that advertisement seem much better that they really are. A good business which make a good advertisement to seell their products. So good adveritesement return with a lot of money to the owner, it's should be perfect to make their job.

In my opinion i see a lot of products seem better in adveritesement than real, when i want to buy a perfume i tested it first at the store i smell it it was wonderful so i decided to buy it , i smell it again at home but there was a big difference from that at the store i asked many people about that .it was the same problem for all. Then i got the answer that when they make adveritesement to a perfume they made it more concentrated than others. To make it a good choice for us .

Second when they do adveritesement to sell home or building they will clean it deeply and they use different lights to contrast or focus on specific areas. I remembered when my family decided to buy a home , we saw adveritesement at the television, and it was amazing it was appear so clean , big and many other things. When we went to see it was so different from that on television.

Last but not least some adveritesement are fake other are reall it's depend ,but i think they should be reall to make people trust on them , and they recomended such products to friends or family ,moreover the buyers will be happy with the products, in addition there will be not return. And if they will be a reall the company will be famous and make a lot of money.there is a online shopping subscriber ,before a month ago i saw adveritesement of dress was cute, I decided to buy it after my long waiting it reached when i opened the shipping box i shocked with the bad quality of the dress in return when my friends ask me about the subscriber i dis recommend it.

In conclusion the adveritesement should be reall to gain a lot of buyers and their works will be increase.