Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Travelling is one of the best ways to gain pleasure and knowledge either it foreign or domestic. However, a plethora of people contents that travelling in the domestic country is more beneficial than the foreign country. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelmed. Among this controversy, I personally believe travelling to a foreign country is more essential. I feel this way for several reasons I will expound in subsequent followings.

To commence with, visiting in a foreign place I can easily experience a different environment. Moreover, experiencing a new place, culture, tradition, different food, life-style is really enjoyable. Besides, the various historical place also increases our knowledge which is not possible in domestic travel. We already know about this stuff and not appealing us like the new place. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. A few years ago, I went to the USA in California in winter. Thus, I experienced snowfall which I never saw in my country because I am from a warmer country. It was really nostalgia for me and also tried various native food which was completely new for me. Therefore, in my country

Furthermore, one could gain experience by communicating with different kind of people. In the world, people talk with various language and communicating with them with other language is very fascinating. Moreover, within one country people can talk in various local language which is one of the most pleasuring scenes. For instance, I experience a lot in my last year travelling to India. I was surprised by their various language and almost twenty-seven different languages they talk. Moreover, the language is very well established and different states have one local language but the national language is Hindi. Therefore, I experienced a lot and which was possible for travelling to a foreign country.

To recapitulate, I am on the opinion that travelling in a foreign country is really valuable because we can easily gather many experiences by exploring a new place, idea, meeting with the new people.