Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

To humans health is most essential which needs to be taken care of. Health has always been given utmost importance where it is often stated that a human in good health is able to achieve most of his goals and ambitions. These computer games are the ones which are pulling the humans away from having a good health and also the natural environment and activities associated with it.

Modern humans tend to spend a majority of their time in from of laptops, computers doing multiple activities, major among them being playing computer games. Though the development of these games has been done a means of entertainment but, the humans especially children have exploited computer games' usage. The kids spend a majority of their time in front of the computer games which giving much heed to food, exercise, outdoor activities. They do not provide much heed to the strain these devices have on the eyes of the users. Hence these devices affect the overall health of the players who go beyond the limited usages of such computer games.

The other bad effect of these games is that these tend to take the users away from the natural world into a virtual world. These users forget how it feels to take a evening stroll, a morning walk, spend some time listening to melodious music, playing an musical instrument and various other activities which contribute in the development of the individual. A human should always respect and adore his natural surroundings.

These computer games tend to eat much of an individuals time where he starts neglecting some of the other important aspects of life.Considering the above i agree that playing games is a waste of time when it is done beyond admissible time, neglecting other aspects of time.