Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Mowadays, it is commonly accepted that teachers in the past are more respected to regards by people that today. Cotrary, to this popular belefs there are still those who argue that people today people today's are more aware from the importance of education in the society, thus currently teacher known as one of high important jobs in each society. I, to a great extent agree with this idea that teachers in the past were more appreciated and valued by society than they are today.

First and foremost, the number of educated person in the past were not comperable with today's. in the past the population of educated ppeople was very lower today and most percent of the society were included of peole who had not any reading ability or had this ability in the very primery level. Thus, the teachers known as a high perstige person in the society.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the cosideration is that, in the past when most number of people lived in the vilage or small cities. teachers known as high knowledge person at this societies that they not only responsile for student though but they had have very important role in made decision about important happens in the cities. Because they were confidence by people as talented person. And after the churchs they had important value between ppeolpe and their ideas were acceptable and refrence fpr people.

finally, yet importantly, it is true that people know have more knowledge about importance the quality of their children education. But in the past when the societies were not developted like today. And people known teachers as best and only way to recive important jobs and good social leve.

on the bases of reason that mentioned above I am convinced that teachers in the past were more appreciated by peole that they were today. Because of lack in the number of educated peole at this time and the valuable and helpful role of teachers between peole at this time and also, best way to reciving their children to success.