Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, society has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance the young people must help to promote the society. A controversial question which often raised this idea about is the young people spend enough time and energy for helping their societies. Some people may hold the view that the teenager consumes adequate times and energy to promote the society. However, some other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that the young people do not spend enough time for the country. I personally state that the youth help to the provoke the society and spend enough time; therefore, I disagree with this proposal. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor is mentioned that the teenager helps to improve society by spending time in the university and school. To elaborate on my point, since the young people who spend approximately 8 to 10 hours at the university, they can improve the country. They are trying to learn new science so that they can solve some problems. Also, they most people especially doctor students are research on the important issue such as cancer, hard attack, and many another disease; hence, they can help the society. A significant example that strikes in my mind is about my own experience. When I was studying as a master student in the university, I did a project that related to air pollution in my county. I spent around 10 hours in the laboratory each day on solving these problems. Therefore, I am as young people spend adequate time to promote my country.

In addition, I assert that the teenagers help society in many ways such as travelling, solving problems, and many other items and containers. In other words, inasmuch as the most researchers and merchants are young people, it shows that young people help to improve society. Consider some science conference for instance. Most people in this conference are the teenagers and young people that they are discovery new science or solve the important issue in the society. Also, the most unique novelties are discovered by a teenager. If the teenagers do not spend on studying or researching, not only they cannot discover new science but also they can not solve the critical dilemma in their society. Also based on the most recent study by Iran Censuses Burea,68% of the searchers are included young people that they can improve the community.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the young people consume adequate times for improving their country, I believe that the teenager help to the communities both studying and working.