Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern era, all aspects of human's lives are revolutionized by developing the technology and the high speed of the works accelerated the life. Hence, these days most of the people face lack of time. It, also, has made a heated debate among the academician that young people do not give enough time to hepl the community. Although, some hold an opposite view toward this claim, some people firmly support this issue. From my prespective, it is completely true andyoung people are less active in community. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will cogently elaborate on my points of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that nowadays by improving the technology the obsessions of the young people has changed. As a matter of the fact, they are involved in many social or cultural activities or sometimes they spend a lot of time to achieve their goals, hence, they do not have as much as free time to do other activity. To take a personal experience as an example, when I were child, I and my other cousines tried to meet eachother at least every week and had fun with each other. However, these days, all of us are busy and could not see each other albeit we extremely enthusiastic about it.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that the technology has caused the young people relied on social media to communicate with others. Owing to the fact, if someone is absent in the social media, he/she will be forgotten. Apart from this, sending message in the social media has some benefits for them for example it is not only cheap but also time-saving. In fact, people see their messages every time that they have free time. Nevertheless, some disagree with me, becauzse social media by providing the perfect condition for economical activity and advertising attracts plethore of people toward itself. Per haps in the first glance it turns out true, though, indeed, it makes the people far away than each other. Besides, it is the main reason that young people less time to communicate, due to the fact that it provides the intersting hobby for youths.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that without a shadow of a doubt, young people are more inclined to be insulated and keep distance from society. The fundamebtal reason of it could be the enlarging the development of the technology and hectic life.