Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Youth have an enormous leverage on our society. They influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. It is utterly to appreciate their efforts in enhancing their community because of their indelible impact on the world. Although some people hold the view of point that young people today are not effective and play an influential impress in their society. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception which has led me to agree with the idea that teenagers have a pivotal role on their motherland and give much from their time to build and improve their community. In the following essay I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, adolescent in the present are involved in many society activities like volunteer besides, work experiences to participat in the progress of the community. Furthermore, they use their spare time to explain in many free community activities the importance of building the society by young people efforts. For instance, 69% of people who volunteer at red cross are from juvenile age people. Those participate in many disaster programs to help people who their houses, cars, and living community effected. Furthermore, they supply foods to many shelters. Indeed, we should never forgot their roles in advent of modern technology which in turn helps to advancement of their counties. Apparently, it must be taken in account that Without their hard works and volunteer participation which cut from their own spare time to build and meet an intricate society.

In addition, most young people are keen to get their higher degree and achieve high grades in their universities. Their eager to learn is surely an ultimate evidence for their willing to help in nourishment of their native land. For instance, the last statistics result show an increase in the young people who attend collages in 18% than previous year, Besides, a myriad of them are looking forward to finish their master and pf degree. in view of the fact that these increasingly number of adolescent who seek for higher education will have its positive effect on their countries from al aspects.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mention before, taking all factors into considerations, I reinforce my idea that youth have an influential and enormous effect on their society and use many of their time and efforts as volunteer and works besides their education to helps in building their countries. Accordingly, I believe that the responsible people and leaders should put their vision, mission, and thinking to help those young people to make their roles in their own community.