Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

young people do not spend time to help society

The youth is the backbone of any society. Even though some people may agree that young people do not try to help their society, I totally agree that they do their duties toward their society. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoints based on two main reasons.

First of all, young people are the main source of creativity in society. in other words, they did run their minds’ ideas off, so they still have creative solutions for every issue we have in our society. When their ideas are considered, issues end easily and effectively. For instance, last year, the statistics showed that the number of trains’ accidents increased by a high rate, so the government suggested listening for various ideas from various ages. Finally, it found an effective idea that was out of the box and was easy to be achieved with a low budget to stop this rate of kills. In fact, the idea was generated by a young man who tried to benefit his society. if he had never brought this idea, the problem of the trains would have never been solved until now.

secondly, the youth is very energetic and careful. they care about their society's problems than older people. In other words, they move and take a step positively to find a solution to a specific problem. For instance, last month, there was a poor homeless in my street, and he needed to be in a small house and a meal to feed himself. Therefore, the youth of my street took a positive step and announced that they were collecting money for the sake of that man. Indeed, they collected more than they needed and they provided an appropriate place for the man to live and a job to afford for his life. if the youth had not taken that step, the man would have never found a comfortable life.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I highly believe that young people try to benefit society with their available time. And we have to consider their efforts towards society as they help it to be better place through creating new ideas and being more careful about social problems.