Do you agree or disagree with the following statment? IN twenty year there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use a specific reasons and example to support your answer.

There is no doubt that cars are one of the greatest inventions of the humankind's in the last decade. People use their cars in every day commuting, traveling or shopping. Whether in twenty years from now there will be fewer car than today or not, is a controversaily topic in our socieity. Certainly, some people, if asked , would agree with the statement that the cars numbers will dramateclly decline within the next two decades, while others would say that the cars producation will augmente in the next twenty years. As far I'm concern, I adabt te firm position to the previous argument. The basis for my views is because the whole world populatoin is rapidely increase, cars production cost are getting cheaper and with raising of the developed countries, more cars will be required.

It should be acknowledged that human population are increasing rapidley. In the last few decades population have climp to 10 folds than what it was innineteenth century. With increasing dependent on cars as a sole convenient way of transportation, more and more cars required to satisfy ever increasing need for cars. Lets take the following example to better illustrate the idea. When I sarted my family, I used to have one car for the whole family. However, after our three childrens grow up to adults age, they demand their own cars. As a result, I bought a car for each one of my chilldren. Since I have three children, I have three cars parking at the hous parking lot, in adddition to my car. If I had only fewer children, We could have less car. Increaind in familiy members, add the stress to buy more cars. With average family members of four or fives in The United States of America, definantly, more cares will use in the next decades.

In addition to the signifcant increas in human population, the reduction in cars production has made cars more affordable. Given that with the technology advancement, cars production required less human hand, cars cost drop to unprecedented level. For example Average car cost is 20.000 U.S. dollars. With an average family income in The United States Of America of 60.000 U.S dollers people are more likely to buy more than one car per family houshold.

Admittedly, despite all the reasonble reasons to the contrary, some people argue that the demand on cars will dropp significantly in the next years on the premise that the advancement in technology will offer better alternative like vast coverage public transportation or slef driven cars that could be shared with others. However, such a permise should be taken with a grain of salt. Those assertions are most likely made under assumption that technology have a solution for all the issue we face, which in fact does not always the true.

TO cut a long story short, while various perspective and view points on the isuue exist, it is more likely that more cars continue to be used in the following yeasr. Those increase are driven by increase population and cheaper price.