Do you agree or disagree? To improve quality of education university should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Throughout history, the university has played a prominent role in all societies. Dou to it is paramount importance university in the modern era professors are of great importance. A controversial question which is often raised this idea improve the salary professors. Some people may hold the view that increases the wage of the professors is essential for promoting quality of instruction. However, some other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that enhances the salary teachers not bring about have the high quality of education. I personally content that promote the wage of professor is the right effect on the quality of education. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite to be mentioned that increases wage of professors provokes teachers to better works. To elaborate on my point, since teachers have a beneficial wage, they endeavor to grow the quality of the university. Also, they effort to grow up the active students; hence, the students who have creative and happiness teachers can excellent focus on the study. I believe that the high rank of universities not only have high salary for the professors but also have elevated quality of learning. A significant example that strikes my mind is about the Sharif University. The Sharif University is one of the high rank of the university in Iran. Owing to have the high quality of learning, students must pay to evaluate tuition for education so that most of this fee spend for the salary of professors.

In addition, I believe that professors must have a high rank of wage. Inasmuch as young people are studying in the university, they can make future of country; therefore, professors must spend many times to proper this person who study at the university for promoting future of the country. Hence, when the wage is increased, the professors oblige promote grade teaching in the university. Furthermore, I believe that most university for absorbing the high rank of teachers, they need pay a lot of money for this teachers, therefore, it can help to promote the quality of the education.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that each university must improve the wage of professors. The increase in the salary not only trigger for teachers to studying in a famous university, but also promote the equality of education.