Do you agree or disagree? It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ jobs.

In the modern society, career is crucial issue for young people. Job seekers tend to find situation with less risks. Father and mother have worth experience than children can use. Whether children would rather continue parents' work or start new career depends on their personality. According what I generally believe, choosing keep on caregivers' job is best selection. The following paragraphs by containing the main reasons, will substantiate my viewpoint.

The main reasons why I believe that it is very beneficial, while we do job similar to our parents. To elaborate on my point, since parents do the jobs for long time, guardians not only have valuable experience but also have extensive broad horizon. A significant example that strikes on my mind is about my brother. When my brother wanted to choose major for university, my father said that choose civil engineering which related my fathers' work. After several years, my brother use fathers' experiment; therefore, he can earn remarkable success. Also, my father learns special and favorable tips and tricks to the son and it causes my brother is become prominence person in the civil engineering.

Besides, another influential drive behind this opt from duty as the same as caregivers is percent of fail is reduced. To elucidate my claim, if offspring accurate use parents' advice, they would decline possibility of fail in the career. A quite clear example would be company of my uncle. At first, when he was working as worker behind her father, he decided start her own jobs. Hence, my grandfather helped him to achieved her goal and avoided to failed her son. And after many years, my uncle become far known person to the work. Nonetheless, unless my uncle had chosen job which not related patents' work, he would fail or he not success as he is.

To conclude, I generally hold the opinion that parents are the best adviser for doing or selecting career, therefore it is beneficial for children if elect jobs as the same as their father and mother. Due to guardians have worthwhile knowledge; thus, they can aid children and reduce possibility of frailer.