Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Throughout history, the job has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance worker must pay a suitable time for the career. A controversial question which is often raised this idea about how many days' workers must be spending for doing the jobs. Some people may hold the view that the employee needs only 3 days for doing jobs which beneficial. Some other may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that the labor force must do the jobs 5 days and it has more beneficial than 3 days. I personally state that 3 days work is superior to 5 days. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mentioned is that the people who work 3 days in the week benefit from flexible time. To elaborate on my point, since the labor force with 3-day work, they can spend many times with their family and children. Hence, they have indulged by having opportunities to 4-day free time so that they can supervisor their offsprings' homework assignment, nutrition, free time activity. Furthermore, the labor force who has 4 days free can stablish strong bond with the children; therefore, they can raise their children as they see fit. A significant example that strikes in my mind about my mother. She was teachers and she worked 3 days a week. Thus, she spent many times with me and my brother, when we were a child. And now, we have a really excellent relationship with each others.

In addition, I believe that the people only work for 3 days can control economical of their life and they have many beneficial sides of economic. In other words, inasmuch as labor force do not work for 3 days, they can save their money that spends on transportation and energy. Also, they can spend their money on better purpose such as buying essential things, travelling and many other situations. Furthermore, since some people do not work rush hours so that traffics, air pollution and energy consumption are decreases. Moreover, the labor force can supervisor their children so that they do not need to spend money on nursing the children.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that three-day work has more beneficial than 5-day work. I assert that the labor force who works 3 days not only have much free time to spend with their family but also can save money and energy. Also, if parents stay at home 4 days, they can better supervise their offspring.