Do you agree or disagree? It is impossible to always be completely honest with your friends.

In the modern era, a friend has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, many people have always sought ways to enhance the quality of relationship with friends. Whether or not people must be truthful in all condition with their friends, is controversial. I content that individuals cannot honest all the time with friends, so I disagree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that a person has private boundaries in life. To elaborate on my point, most people try to make some borders in their life, and nobody has allowed to inter in these private boundaries. These boundaries consist of family condition and problems, their jobs and future planning. They believe that nobody, especially their friend, can enter this condition. If one of their friends want to arrive in privates border, people would not tell trust to them. For example, last month, I started fighting with my brother at night. Next day, I was really angry and upset. My friend ask me about my situation, and I did not tend to explain my problem, so I told a flaw to her. In this situation, I did not allow my friend to enters my private borders.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that telling the truth about all situation may destroy some plans and situations. To shed more light on this matter, people have specific days such as birthdays, the first day of work and many other days like that. In these situations, friends tend to surprise their friend and take some party for them. So, it is necessary to tell a lie to friends until all plans will run correctly. For example, I just wanted to surprise my friend at birthday time. I tell a lie to her that I had a serious headache, and I needed someone to help me. So my friend came to my home and she surprised and became so happy. If I tell trust to her, she would never surprise about a birthday party.

All in all, consider all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that individuals do not need completely trust and honest with friends. I believe that people not only have private boundaries that friends do not allow to enter it but also have some plan that they do not tell about them to their friend. So, humans do not need to tell truth about all thing to friends.