Do you agree or disagree? People gain more happiness from their jobs than their social life.

Throughout the history, the human has been able to find accurate and comprehensive answers to many questions, but some of them have remained mysterious. The word "happiness" is one of those expressions that does not have a specific definition, and that is why there are various attitudes toward this fundamental word. A plethora of people is the conviction that jobs present the happiness to them, and contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that social life brings more joyful for the human. I am of the opinion that, the latest group has more acceptable view, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, social life contains the broad scope of activities, so that job life is an integral part of each person's social life. Many people go to work as they want to establish relationships with others; therefore, no one can distinguish the job from its social life. Besides, there are some factors which play the significant role in being successful in each career. One of the most valuable characteristics of a prospect individual is to have very good social life as he can easily develop his communication with other, and consequently others tend to associate with him. Undoubtedly, having good relations is one of the most crucial factors for being happy in life.

Another important fact that should be taken into consideration is that being happiness is the internal issue, although, some people are seeking for it outside themselves. Thus, no matter someone has a good job or not, or whether he is satisfied with his social life. Furthermore, fierce competition in modern societies presents new challenges and put new demands on people. As a result, there is the dozen of people who do not have an opportunity to work in their favorite field, or environment which is notable important element for being happy in life. Subsequently, inappropriate circumstances enforce a large crowd to be happy with their social life or other relationships without paying attention to the extent of their satisfaction of their job position.

On the basis of the point mentioned above, I am convinced that job is inevitable part of social life, and people can obtain equal happiness from both. Also, happy people learn how to be satisfied with their situation regardless of the status of their profession in the community.