Do you agree or disagree? People meet any problems in their daily life and they can solve them by themselves or with the help of their families, so the help from the government is not necessary.

It is obvious that in today's fast-paced word not only family members but also governments play a crucial role in everyone's daily life. It is true that in some cases, people can solve their problems by themselves or with the help of their families; however, it is possible that people face many obstacles in their lives so that they are not able to overcome these difficult situations without the help of governments. Therefore, I strongly believe that it is essential that governments should be involved in assisting people to figure out their problems. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

To begin with, sometimes people encounter problems which only governments have capability to solve them. In other words, these problems are resulted from the lack of facilities in society including education, health care system, environmental pollution, and so on. In fact, individuals are suffering from difficult situations which they need the help of the governments to improve. For example, my father suffers from cancer; but unfortunately there is not a well-equipped hospital in my city to treat this disease. Therefore, we have to take him to capital to treatment. Also, this problem exists in other cities and people have to take their patients who have serious diseases to capital to treat. The government should assign enough budgets to equipping hospitals in smaller cities.

Secondly, many people are trying to work hard in order to achieve their goals in their lives. In spite of the fact that they make a lot of effort to solve their problems to fulfill their objectives, there are obstructions in their life which cannot be resolved without the aid of the governments. For instance, in my country, there are a lot of juveniles who study various majors in universities and have enough knowledge and skills to enter job market. But, there is not sufficient job positions for them and most of them suffer from unemployment. As a result, they cannot solve this problem alone or even with the help of their families. The government should adopt policy to overcome this difficult situation. They should provide an opportunity for people to be creative and establish their own businesses.

To sum up, according to the points and examples mentioned above, it is necessary for government to be involved in helping people to solve their problems.