Do you agree or disagree? People meet any problems in their daily life and they can solve them by themselves or with the help of their families, so the help from the government is not necessary.

We confront so many different types of problems and issues in our daily life. Some are resolved readily by our solution and the help of our families, however, some part of those matters needs more attention from a high level of a power. In my opinion, some problems conclusively requires the government' concern due to the broad appeal of the consequence of the matter. I feel this way and explore my logics in the following.

From a general aspect of view, we know that some problems are in common for a vast majority of people in a country. In other words, not only do individuals suffer from the specific problem and are not able to solve it by their own help, but also it would impact on a society which the reflection of the problem would be arose in a detrimental feature through a community. To illustrate it, I can point out the foremost and concerning problem of unemployment, particularly the well-educated persons. This problem cannot be solved by each one and requires certain policy to provide job opportunities, which is in hand of the government to invest on young and ingenious ones to prevent brain drain in the country. We observe so many potential individuals are ought to immigrate till find their own real position in their life. Therefore, the government is responsible for building factories or allocate a substantial budget to make a better situation for people's life. This is not a simple problem, rather a complicated tie which can be opened by a logical mindset and policy from the government.

From another perspective, a problem can brings about an inevitable disturbance through a country which needs an interference by the government and people are not able to manage this problem. For instance, when rebellions are making turbulence and mess in the country, in fact, the government come to the field and organize everything in a political way. Furthermore, such a dangerous problem requires a particular organization to retrieve the peace to the country. Indeed, when the security of a country is threatened, the first shortcoming would be applied by the government which is the prominent power in each country. As such, people cannot help solve this critical matter.

All in all, I believe that all people challenge their own specific problems. We absolutely can manage those problems which are individuality while some of them are not controllable by persons and requires government's help. Government owns an authority to provide welfare and safety for the nation. So, it should try to make a comfortable society with solving problems which are pervasive such as unemployment or providing the best security for people's life.