Do you agree or disagree with this sentence? the opinions of celebrities such as famous person entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

The question is whether the opinions of celebrities such as famous person entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people or not. In my vantage point, this belief definitely dominates on society and youth who are intrigued of famous people. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my point of view:

First of all, nowadays, young people look for obtaining the fame; hence famous people can be a superior choice for them. Having high income, setting on the main cover of the magazines and being well-known for majority of people and so on, are the strongest philosophies to young generation admire famous people rather than ordinary people.

Second, youth are usually inclined to a modern life. Their preference is the last version any car, the luxurious houses with modern furniture. To their belief is that all of these facilities improve quality of living. It may be true; however there are a lot of other worthwhile things in the world that have spiritual effects on our life like kindness or learning from the past mistakes and etc. Since a young person’s mind is into his eyes, it will not be astounding that the approach of famous people’s life is preferred to ordinary people by young people.

Third, it goes without saying that traveling, discovering the awesome parts of the world and doing marvelous things and so on can attract youths’ consideration instead of watching a usual life or doing routine things. It is obvious that younger people are endeavoring to access such a life; naturally older people’s experiences will not be effective in their view.

As I have illustrated, new generation want to create a different world from their parents, consequently getting idea from famous people’s life can be the best solution for them in this way.