Do you agree or disagree with statement:

At universities & colleges, sports & social activities are important as classes & libraries & should receive equal financial support. use reasons & examples to explain it.

For many students sports and social activities are essential aspects for choosing universities. I strongly agree with the statement which states that sports and social activities are important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, sports and social activities help students to remove stress and feel relax through sport club. For example, when I was in the college, I used to play volleyball in a team with group of students which then became friends with me and helped me to get familiar with the environment specially as I was international student. Also, social activities help the student to learn how to communicate with each other and how to cooperate in relationships with friends.

Second, sports and social activities are important for physical and psychological health of the student. I used to play exercise one hour every day before the classes or whenever I had time. That made me feel relax and enter the exam with full energy. Also, exercise helped me to be happy and healthy. Moreover, social activity increase the educational efficiency of students. It has positive impact on education by making study groups, motivate each other, and help to figure out the difficult issues.

In conclusion, it is essential to pay equal attention classes as well as sports and social activities because it helps the students to feel relax and healthy and should give enough financial support.