Do you agree or disagree For students who are planning to work in business learning about psychology is more important than learning about technology

Any evolutionary success comes, essentially, from effective adaptation. In the business world, this pattern is seen when analyzing how influential companies keep their reputation, value, and presence in the market. In this context, business students must, in my perspective, understand and master the use of technology -- rather than psychology -- in order to be successful. Learning about the digital universe helps aspiring professionals to build a solid network and to improve their products.

First, technology opens up a vast range of opportunities for a company's reachability. What this means is they can both provide efficient customer support and spread their network range. This happens because nowadays there is a sharp increase in web-surfing and digital research among customers. For instance, a business that provides a website with online shopping would be more likely to attract new customers than one whose team only owns a physical store. At the same time, the company would increase their audience,  they could also assist a buyer more rapidly and conveniently. If they didn't offer the website, a customer would have to go to the physical store to solve their problem.

Second, mastering the digital space allows active product development because of customer reviews. These inputs let workers grasp more information about arising societal trends. Take my experience for example. My mom owns a restaurant and on her website page, there were several people demanding vegan options. This helped her adapt to their necessities and successfully create vegan versions of some of the most popular dishes. Simply put, the reviews helped my mom be in charge of the necessary updates that met her clients' expectations.

While psychology helps business students be conscious of their audience's behavior, technology offers a brand new medium for network expansion and important tools for product development. Thus, these are the reasons why I prefer the latter's innovation over the former's academicism.