do you agree or disagree young adult are not helping their community

Some people think that young adult not helping the community. People believe that young adult are busy by their world, like the internet, the social media and the television. Although I understand their point of view, I believe that young adult benefit the community in many different ways socially and educationally.

From the social perspective, young people are more social active than old people. Young people are more technologically advanced. If they will subjected to help their community, they will do that it the best way. For example, if young people are asked to help their community to clean the town or plant more trees, they will surf the internet to find the best ways for making their community beautiful. Also young adult are able to gather more information quickly as they are more advanced in using the computers and internet than old people, so they will have the ability to search for the perfect ideas. And they will do that faster than old people. Even though that young adult are some time seems to be less interesting in helping their community, they are the best among all ages. That is why I think that young people are able to help their community as they are technologically advanced.

It is also very important to remember that young people are more progressive in their education. Thanks to the educational system today, which allow most of our new generation advance din their education. Most of the students today are graduated from collages. If those educated young people allowed to help their community, they will benefit the community and the whole society with their high education level. For example, if a teacher asked to help the children of hid community how to read and write, he will use the best ways he learned in college to help them. On the other hand , if ask an old person retied from work to help those children how to write and read, he will do that just because he has free time, but he will not do it he best way as the sane as an educated young  teacher. Because of that I think that young adult helping their community in more educational way.

In conclusion, for the reasons I mentioned above I think the young adult help their community. I believe that young adult are more social active as they are  more aware with the new technology. Young adult are more educated which allow them to serve the community in a better way.