Do you agree or disagree: young people should try many different kinds of jobs or career before they decide the long term career of their life.

Seeking for different kinds of jobs for young fellows are like using varieties of colorful brushes for painting. As you could imagine, life originally is like a white paper but with the decoration of colors it turns out to be meaningful and wonderful. Young people should try many different kinds of jobs before they decide the long term career of their life, then finally a fascinating picture can be settled down.

Firstly, young people seeking different jobs can help themselves broaden views, gather experience and build a solid foundation for the future. Luckily, I could make myself as an example since recently I been finished my placement as an engineering intern in a company. Describing myself with the fact that even though it’s my third year in university but I actually started getting in touch with engineering software that I would never learn during uni period. Those skills which performed by seniors did actually broad my views, like how to drawing graphs to represent a construction site, as well as calculating fees by using a variety of software. Me fortunately could watch and gather a lot experience on how to implement a small project by using techniques I’ve been taught. Which I think this life career experience would dramatically help my future understanding of different jobs since I have built a solid foundation for myself. So much more does young people who seeking for many jobs.

Secondly, continue kind of sharing my internship experience, during those 30 days of my internship I was able to make several friends. These friends I made when we were made as a team and assigned to proceed a small project, communication went very well between everyone, happily and positively sharing ideas. I was like a lying lion before this taken place of internship I could never get chance to talk to strangers such more frequently, now I was awake and roaring out loudly about my ideas to others and earn definitely worth a respect. Therefore, if young people decide to try many jobs they are absolutely able to know more friends and earn respect of their ideas.