Do you agree or disagree?

In the twenty years, There will be fewer cars in use than there are today , use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that these days cars play an important role in our society. No one can deny the influence of using car and vehicles in human being’s life. A controversial question which is often raised regarding such an issue is whether the next generations use fewer cars in society or more cars. Some people may hold this viewpoint that some years later people use less cars. However, some others may hold an opposite viewpoint and believe that in the twenty years people will use more cars than today. From my own perspective, the first belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One of the reasons coming to my mind at first is that in the twenty years later people become more sophisticated than today. Therefore, they have great concern for their environment. This means that they try to find out some practical ways in order not to damage their nature. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, which are revealed in recent social research conducted in my country , show that high percentage of people are really worried about their places that they are living and they do not want to pollute their city by using cars.

Another equally important reason is from a psychological stand point, when people use cars to commute different places they get some physical problems such as obesity. It seems that two decade later, people are informed well to keep their healthy. This clarifies the fact that, people prefer to have some hiking to get to their places or riding bicycle instead of driving to reach their places.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, one can reasonably draw the conclusion that some years later people prefer not to use cars more than today due to the fact that they become more knowledgeable. Also they will pay more attention to their health that use bicycle in order to have healthy body. But that was a story in a nutshell; as matter of fact, there are myriad reasons and examples supporting the statement which are not mentioned here due to the dearth of time. All in all, it is highly suggested a survey be conducted in order to assess the general opinion of people regarding such an issue.