Do you agree or disagree?

it is better to make friends with intelligent people than with the people who have a good sense of humor.

The question is whether ingenious people are more valuable as friend or a person who can create a great sense of humor. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to choose a friend with pleasure soul. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

To begin with, no one could deny the friends’ role in life. In such a hectic society and among the chasings for arriving to the goals, people look for a man who is able to complete their personality. Making new friends creates an opportunity for experiencing of exciting things, soaring, traveling and list goes on. One should not forget that having an appropriate friend can lead us to prosperity routs; therefore it is vital to know the exact meaning of success. In first glance, you may conceive that success is just associate to breakthrough in science, sport, and music fields. Yet at least in my view, if you have a happy soul, you are capable to do everything. Needless to say that a tranquil personality with a mind lack of anxiety and stress can pass from any obstacle; hence, it can be said that a friend who has a joyful spirit can overshadow(?) our life.

Second reason for this argument lies the fact that every man has particular and unique experiences and there is no any law that clever people can guide us to peak of success. Sometimes you can gain new information even from a little kid; consequently, one should try to discover all aspects of his friends. To elucidate, take my own experience. I remember when I started the university; I had to do a research paper with a group. I tried to be in a group that all members of it were intelligent but for some reasons it was not possible. Nevertheless, I participated in a group with ordinary people. In first step I was disappointed; however, I decided to view other perspectives of my group. Not only they were humor and provided a perfect atmosphere in group, but also they could add a great number of new and diverse experiences to me. After doing project, I heard some complications in other intelligent group and also some of its members were frustrated due to the serious and boring circumstance because they had just worked and worked without any telling joke or other points; even more being egotistical did not allow them to share their opinion with each other.

As I have illustrated, advantages of having a humor and delightful friend outweighs to its disadvantages. Communicating with a friend who can make you smile is more honorable than a clever friend with sever behavior.