Do you agree that people should always participate in the activities that they are good at or talented in?

In today’s crowded world people need to pay more attention to themselves. If we know our self we can live better and also help others too, one way to achieve this for us is that we know our talents and passions. In this way we will have an important impact in our societies.

Some people believes that talent is inheritance, but other believe that we can achive it during our life. There are many examples for both claims. But I support the later claim. You can find your passion in different stage of your personal life. And when you participate in an activity that is your favorite you will do it more efficient compare to others, even recent studies approve my sentence. When you start a job that is your goal for a while you can improve in it; in a faster pace and this usually ended very good for individuals who follow this path. An example for this is Cristiano Ronaldo, he himself admited that when he started football, there were people who keep saying to him that he can not become a professional football player but he followed his passion and did what he was good at; and now he is an idol for lots of kids around the globe.

The next reason is about time, it is an ineviteble fact that we do not have all the time that we wished for. So by keeping this fact in our mind we have to be more precise and carefull about our choices, because these choices can either elevate us or destroy us. so although some people might choose the low risk options, I prefer to choose an option that I’m good at. And spend my time in it because this way I feel more relaxed and less anxious. In the end if you ask an eldery what is the biggest regret of your life, one of the first things he or she says is this fact that do not waste your time on things that are not your passion.

In conclusion, the world is a big place and in this place you got two options to follow; one is easier than the other So it is your responsibility to choose carefully and follow a path that you fell it’s suit you the most. Maybe it’s sound cliche but you have to follow your dreams and believe me in the end you are the person who became an important in his fields.