Do you think when a person come to your city, the person will like or dislike your city?

Every city has its own unique characteristics as well as people of every city love their city. Our city is not exceptional and has some unique features. Though, some people think when a person come to our city dislike about living in our city, in my opinion, living in our city will be liked by person who come to our city for a couple of reasons.

The first reason why I believe when a person come to our city thinks our city is a good place for living because of good weather it has. First, our city has a considerable amount of trees refreshing the weather. In our city beside every street there are trees that cultivated for refreshing the air. Second, our city has many parks including trees and plant that avoid the air to become polluted. For example, bagh baboor is a large place covered by trees and other plant that refresh the air as well as avoid the air to become polluted.

The second reason why I think when a person come to our city will like our living due to many good places our city has. People can go for picnic. Every one love cities that have place to go for picnic and enjoy their life and fortunately our city has. For example, qargha is a good place to go for picnic. Additionally, our city has good places for living. Houses in our city is built with global standards, so when people come to our city they will find our city a good place for living.

On the other hand when a person come to our city dislike our living because of lack of security. First, in our city bomb explosion may occur and when a person come to our city will dislike this situation. For example, last week there was a bomb explosion and killed one foreign citizen. Second, in our city is a considerable amount of rubbery and will be dislike by everyone specially the one who come new to our city.

To sum up, it is recommended that when a person come to our city will like living in our cities due to good weather and good places it has. Also, dislike because of insecurity.