does the best things in this world cost money?

What are the best things in this world? Health? Happiness? Traveling? No matter what is your answer. All of them will cost you. That’s why, in my view, all best things cost money. Nothing is free in this world and except all things which has given to you by God, all other things need money. No matter how much simple is the thing that you want to do; at least it will cost a buck for you. Here I have two reasons for holding this idea.

First, health which is the key to happiness costs money. If you want to stay healthy you need healthy foods like organic foods which cost much more than other foods. Or if you get sick you will need lots of money. Why so, most of good hospitals which cut the edge and are really good are private hospitals and you must charge them to receive good treatment. Besides that, regarding to our bad food diets and the lack of sufficient mineral components in our foods, you need to take several drugs like multi-vitamins to keep your body healthy and all these drugs are expensive too. So that is why some people who cannot afford the cost of being healthy prefer to do some remedies instead of receiving new and good treatments.

Second, happiness cost a bundle for you. Just imagine that you have five days off and you want to spend your free time with your buddies. The first thing that comes to our mind is going to a trip with our friends. But all those nice places where we see their pictures on the internet and we really seek an opportunity to go there are really expensive even if we stay there just for one night. By adding up the costs of tickets, foods, transportation and other needed thing, we will surely need notable amount of money which may be even more than the amount of money that we have saved for rainy days. Last summer I when to Dubai for a week and it cost for me even more than my university tuition.

To cut the long story short, in my view, not only the best things in this world are not easy to get, but also, they are expensive too. Each time we decide to do something funny the first thing that crosses our mind is that how much will it cost for us? And that is why, sometime, we simply ignore so many things we have always wanted to do just because we are out of money and we cannot afford it.