The surroundings have a tremendous impact on our progress and well-being. In fact, they can enhance our success in immeasurable ways because they encompass our core values. Therefore, I strongly agree that it is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that will affect your daily life because any event might effect on our life in both direct and indirect ways.

First and foremost, a lot of events happen in the world might affect our lives in a direct and persist way like technology. The advent of Technology has provided an opportunity for the pervasive problems of society to create solutions to solve any obstacle that might people face and this matter has an important influence on our life. For example, people always follow a new invention due to the fact that this would change their life like Mobile. Needless to say, every year there is something new for the mobile which enhances people to have a new version for this device like navigation, google map and the list goes on, which directly affect people's lives and make it so much easier. Consequently, any event in the world might affect our life, so we have to follow up with any event.

Another exquisite point to be mentioned here is that any event in the world might influence our life in an indirect way like a war in any far away country. For example, if there was a conflict situation in any place, this might affect the flight schedule or the prices for goods might going up. Admittedly, following up with an incidence in the world; would help people make clear imagination for a lot of things going on and might help them make a good decision for their life. Therefore, it is so important for people to always checking what's going on around them even when it so far from them because everything might affect people's lives in indirect ways.

Due to the aforementioned reasons, I firmly agree that t is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.