the extended family member is less important now than it was in the past.

as people regard family as an essential part of their lives more and more, which the number of the family become a hot issue all over the world. some people suggest that large family member has a great advantages, while others have opposite view. as far as I am concerned, latter point carrier more wieght because, not only have globalization influence on people's life, but also population life styles have changed.

first, nowaday, the extensive family with a large number of members is less essential as opposed to the past. the most important reasons should taken into account is tha globalization. As a role, the advancement of technology in the recent years, persons are eagerly try to progress in the entire aspect of own life such as education, career, and so forth. on the other hand, they tend to attain the novel opportunities and great chnces to improving their abilities. therefore, the statistic of immigration to advanced countries has increased remarkably. as a result, indivituals migrate and live far from their family because they get more benefits from highly small family. for example, I migrated to the europe 6 years ago after graduated from college. that is because I wanted to develope in my major and also find appropriate job. thus, I seperated from my large fmily owing to my desire. now, I have family with three members.

second, the general population's lifestyles has altered noticebly. obviously, in this era, people tendency towards numerous and modern requirments has promoted. in addition, the lifestyle of everyone in different branches like housing, nourishing, dressing, etc. has modified. consequently, for affordig these sort of demands, a huge amount of money required and persons should word hardly to obtain cash. on the contrary, one person cannot provides money for all anormous family's member. so one prefer to live with at least family members. for instance,Although I and my husband work for a long hours, we faced with various challenges for supply our primitive needs and welfare of our child. Finally, I can envision how difficult it is to live in a large family member with a number of styles, principles, and demands.

In conclusion, taking into account, less family members is inevitable parts of today’s family, because of both globalization effects paly important role and new lifestyle came into being.