In this fast growing world, industrialization and educational advancement have taken a major role. Considering learning plays a significant role in our life so, everyone has to put the effort to raise the standard educational system. As far as I concerned, I strongly support the idea about building a new high school in my community due to two main reasons I will explain in this essay.

To begin with, population's ratio increased drastically. We need a new high school to be built for getting the advantages of that. Many employees seeking the opportunity to get their lovely career and I believe teachers will obtain the chance to teach in new high school in my community rather than teaching abroad. Consequently, more employees will have a chance to work as a teachers, administrative, or even front desk workers. For instance, the community that I used to live in, we are having just one high school besides, I met vast of teachers and professors seeking jobs abroad or to the cities closest to mine. That affect the economic and educational levels of our community. This will enhance individuals to invest their time and energy for better educational system.

Additionally, the closest high school is the one that many parents prefer. According to the school’s district, parents can decide where they can buy homes or lands.