In the future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools Which would you prefer Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice

Over the past hundreds of years, education has been treating as an instrument that can help people turn over their future. Going to school and studying in campus seems the only way that students could obtain knowledge. However, the state-of-art technologies and the emergence of Internet not only break the physical barriers of the campus and geological limit, but also beneficial for students to choose the materials suitable for their learning curve. In these perspectives, I side with the opinion which students study at home with the aid of technology.

To begin with, studying at home is time-efficient and keeping the security of personal life. For instance, the students in Taiwan who live in rural areas or high mountains have to spend more than two hours for commute to school. Usually, the natural disasters such as typhoons or earthquakes destroy the roads on the way to school and stop their learning. With the assistant of online class, students could focus on how to cultivate their professional knowledge rather than exhausting their energy in commutation and avoiding the danger situation of life.

In addition, the novel technical tools and the flexible materials can prompt the quality of online class. To stimulate the students interacting with each other in virtual class, the electric polling and the real-time asking question board could show major opinion of discussion and the issue which confused students most to teacher. Moreover, the talented students can search the medium-high level material for themselves. As a result, they can arrange their time and schedule the learning plan to accumulate knowledge instead of being distracted by other things.

In sum, the reduced cost of time to school and the studying in a safe place is conducive to students. Without a doubt, the ever-changing technology provides another appealing method for students to study at home.