A government should spend money on all adults after 25 25-yearyear-old on a training course for the up up-to -date skills.

Do you think it is an effective payment for the government? Why or why not?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As far as I am concerned, I totally agree with the suggestion that a government should spend money on all adults after 25-year-old on a training course for the up-to-date skills. There are three reasons to demonstrate my point of view.

First of all, nowadays, most companies want to employ people who master a lot of up-to-date skills, such as typing skills, online shopping skills, etc. That is to say, mastering more up-to-date skills means more competitive in job market for adult people. This facts also can be beneficial for government, because government efficiency assessments are related to unemployment rate, if the unemployment rate is very low, then people will praise for the government. Therefore, from the prospect of employment, this investment is reasonable.

Secondly, up-to-date skills will make it easier for us to get involved in modern society. As is known to us all, A lot of up-to-date skills are indispensable in our daily life. Take online shopping for example, because of the cost of online store is much lower than physical store, the goods online are much cheaper than that in physical store. Moreover, the poster man can even send goods to your home and you even needn't to go to stores. So from these point of view, mastering some up-to-date will save people not only time but also money.

Last but not least, adults learning new skills can act as excellent examples for teenagers. As far as I am concerned, the study atmosphere of a society is the most essential thing for students growth. Take myself for example, I do not want to study at all when my parents are watching TV. However, I am delighted to study with them if they also learning something new. I think if all adults spend their time to learning some skills related to nowadays society, then the study atmosphere will be improved a lot.

All in all, I totally agree with the suggestion that a government should spend money on all adults after 25-year-old on a training course for the up-to-date skills. Because I believe it pays more than investment.